Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss.

Projektledare/CEO
Andreas Gustafsson 054-22 44 601
andreas@tagreklam.nu

Projektledare/Sustainability manager
Jonas Nyberg 054-22 44 602
jonas@tagreklam.nu

Projektledare
Kristin Landevik 054-22 44 603
kristin@tagreklam.nu

Ekonomi
Annika Gustafsson 054-22 44 604
annika@tagreklam.nu

Produktionsledare Skylt & Dekor
Johan Axelsson 054-22 44 605
johan@tagreklam.nu

Skylt & Dekor
Joel Molang 054-22 44 605
joel@tagreklam.nu

Tryckeri & Logistik
Staffan Holmberg 054-22 44 606
staffan@tagreklam.nu

Original & Form
Ulrika Sjöwall 054-22 44 607
ulrika@tagreklam.nu



TAG Reklam AB
Sågverksgatan 18
652 21 KARLSTAD